Experienced Staff

DPE Construction Key Personnel

Donald R. Peterson / President
Office:  (928) 783-7885
Fax:  (928) 343-1016

James G. Allen / Vice President
Office:  (928) 783-7885
Fax:  (928) 343-1016
Email:  jima@dpeyuma.com

Robert N. Ricker / Corporate Secretary
Office (928) 783-7885
Fax (928) 343-1016
bobr@dpeyuma.com

Malia Jones / Chief Financial Officer
Office (928) 783-7885
Fax (928) 343-1016
maliaj@dpeyuma.com

Esteban Hernandez / Estimator / Project Manager
Office (928) 783-7885
Fax (928) 343-1016
estebanh@dpeyuma.com

Jesus Arcega / Project Manager
Office (928) 783-7885
Fax (928) 343-1016
jessea@dpeyuma.com

Zach Boehler / Project Manager
Office (928) 783-7885
Fax (928) 343-1016
zachb@dpeyuma.com

Heavy Civil Division

James G. Allen / General Manager
Office:  (928) 783-7885
Fax:  (928) 343-1016
Email:  jima@dpeyuma.com

Jesus Gonzales / Concrete Superintendent
Office (928) 783-7885
Fax (928) 343-1016
jesusg@dpeyuma.com

Rob Wilson / Underground Superintendent
Office (928) 783-7885
Fax (928) 343-1016
rwilson@dpeyuma.com

Jerman Duarte / Paving Superintendent
Office (928) 783-7885
Fax (928) 343-1016
jd@dpeyuma.com

Hector Corona / Grading Superintendent
Office (928) 783-7885
Fax (928) 343-1016
hectorc@dpeyuma.com

Office Staff

Malia Jones / Chief Financial Officer
Office (928) 783-7885
Fax (928) 343-1016
maliaj@dpeyuma.com

Cathy Black / Human Resources
Office (928) 783-7885
Fax (928) 343-1016
cathyb@dpeyuma.com

Rosie Bedoya / Accounts Payable
Office (928) 783-7885
Fax (928) 343-1016
rosieb@dpeyuma.com

Kira Night Pipe / Contracts Administrator
Office (928) 783-7885
Fax (928) 343-1016
kiran@dpeyuma.com

Bianca Pinela / Administrative Assistant
Office (928) 783-7885
Fax (928) 343-1016
biancap@dpeyuma.com

Jose Camero / Payroll
Office (928) 783-7885
Fax (928) 343-1016
josec@dpeyuma.com